Re: WTF? here is the guys arrest record and name---Rick Moyer /richard e moyer jr who is pals with sex pervert ERIC Scuccimarra of drugs board ratethesource
Von: rick.moyer@rocketmail.com [Profil]
Datum: 11.07.2008 21:23
Message-ID: <3e6c50e9-7c55-4e2a-a6a6-17bdc5942f24@d1g2000hsg.googlegroups.com>
Newsgroup: alt.law-enforcement alt.drugs.pot alt.drugs.ghb alt.drugs
Datum: 11.07.2008 21:23
Message-ID: <3e6c50e9-7c55-4e2a-a6a6-17bdc5942f24@d1g2000hsg.googlegroups.com>
Newsgroup: alt.law-enforcement alt.drugs.pot alt.drugs.ghb alt.drugs
On Jul 11, 2:30 pm, rick.mo...@rocketmail.com wrote: > On Jun 26, 3:52 pm, ThePengui...@gmail.com wrote: > > > On Jun 24, 10:32 pm, Mohhamad El Graabir <graabir- > > > miharib...@lycos.com> wrote: > > > RU some kinda knutt? > > > > Mohhamad El Graabir > > > Certifiable no doubt. > > 000000000000000000000000 > http://ujsportal.pacourts.us/PublicReporting/ PublicReporting.aspx?rt=1&&ct=4&dkt= 30537673&arch=1&ST=7/11/2008%203:15:04%20PM if this ben guy is so bad why isnt HIS name on the PA state portal --I dont see anything on him? not a damned thing go look it up from above link to portal! ---- this moyer is a creep who hangs around kids and that weirdo on adh group named outlaw (steve from germantown md) He's a creep who limps around on one leg and "eyes little girls in satin pantys" maryland's own aqualung himself > > there he is > wartsand all ----- and his pal ERIC Scuccimarra here are the words from his own ex wife his third one at age of less than 30 years old! hes a freak o life this eric! Path: g2news1.google.com!postnews.google.com! w7g2000hsa.googlegroups.com!not-for-mail From: njki...@gmail.com Newsgroups: alt.drugs,alt.drugs.hard,alt.drugs.ghb,alt.drugs.psychedelics Subject: Re: BROUGHT TO YOU BY SCAMMER/RAT.............. Date: Thu, 29 May 2008 17:46:58 -0700 (PDT) Organization: http://groups.google.com Lines: 143 Message-ID: <6ae35c85-a91c-488c-b57d- f4642e949...@w7g2000hsa.googlegroups.com> References: <2e0f4ea3- f818-4f09-8e8c-09aecac71...@c58g2000hsc.googlegroups.com> <14b2c4c8- a476-48dc-82b9-09c37b10b...@s50g2000hsb.googlegroups.com> <1qoYj.4578$lU5.2...@newsread1.mlpsca01.us.to.verio.net> NNTP-Posting-Host: 65.33.55.228 Mime-Version: 1.0 Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1 Content-Transfer-Encoding: 7bit X-Trace: posting.google.com 1212108419 12221 127.0.0.1 (30 May 2008 00:46:59 GMT) X-Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com NNTP-Posting-Date: Fri, 30 May 2008 00:46:59 +0000 (UTC) Complaints-To: groups-abuse@google.com Injection-Info: w7g2000hsa.googlegroups.com; posting- host=65.33.55.228; posting-account=m94U3goAAADcADV15ki3qjobpV5udlRZ User-Agent: G2/1.0 X-HTTP-UserAgent: Mozilla/5.0 (Macintosh; U; Intel Mac OS X; en-US; rv:1.8.1.14) Gecko/20080404 Firefox/ 2.0.0.14,gzip(gfe),gzip(gfe) Eric Scuccimarra is a for real disgusting person. I know. I was married to him for several years in our twenties. I have never used drugs and I rarely drink. We lived a pretty comfortable life. I was a theater major and educated. From a good family. We had many friends who were all decent people. Eric is from a very wealthy Westchester County, New York family. His father is a doctor and his mother is a pampered housewife. For years I had no clue he was living a second life. In the end, I found out and I left. This was the end of 2005. I know that he disgraced his family and what was once a very artistic and well-off life turned into the very picture of deceit. If he has done anything illegal or wrong then I would strongly suggest that someone notify proper parties. Seriously, he is not just a liar and a scam artist but he is a pervert and does things to women that aren't good. I don't know how I even found this site. I was actually googling my own name as I was looking for a website that I lost the link for. Somehow these strange websites showing his name were the first to come up. I have no clue what this site is and I don't want to know. I have never been involved with anything deceitful or strange. The email address this comment is linked to is not correct. The name shown on the email is not me. It's a family members email address. Please do not respond to it. Thank you. =============== reply to above poster... Well he is running a few boards that sell hard drugs to kids as well as scamming teens and others out of money as well as supporting his own hard drug habit A person named TOXIC who may or may not be him is in cahoots with him on these boards..... 1) One board IS (was): ratethesource.com 2) another and still his biggest= opreview.net or org of the like it is hidden behind the name: online poker review when it is actually an illegal drugs sourcing and sales board 3) He works with other scammers and sellers on an 'inside scamming' board known as MONKEY STEALS THE PEACH board which is only for fellow scammers to work up new scams He brags of driving a 100,000 dollar car he has derived from his ripping folks off as well as a cushy drug fueled lifestyle He also seems to have TWO college degrees from 2nd rate schools yet nevertheless has them paid for yet he still has no job after over 15 years of schooling and philandering His method of hiding his illfound gains is to claim he has a dj service where he is paid cash...no other visable means of support can befound His only means of support seems to be drugs dealing online and working scams on people online such as serbian laptop deals and south american drug scams in which him and foreign scammers work together to fleece people in the united states he has no real morals and it seems from the post above no sexual perversion against women will stop him He works out of CANADA as he lives near the canadian border as he claims the canadians look the other way when he is doing illegalities towards those in the US DEA, IRS and RCMP do your jobs and save the children stop this monster TODAY ----------------------------------------------------------------[ Auf dieses Posting antworten ]
Antworten
- Poster (11.07.2008 21:30)
- Mohhamad El Graabir (12.07.2008 15:46)
- Poster (12.07.2008 17:47)
