nntp2http.com
Optionen
Newsgroups
Hilfe & Kontakt

alt.uk.virgin-net.oldbies

Virgin Net oldbies international discussion group.

Newsgruppe durchsuchen

ThemaAutorZeit
speed tests latestPam Moore04.04.10
Virgin New Email SoftwareDave (Sgt. Pepper)09.03.10
Blast from the past - AUVNO is TWELVE years oldOldbieOne15.02.10
Antenas Mallorca Tdt - An-Tec - Antenistas espe...Antec Balear28.12.09
www.cheapsneakersale.com wholesale Abercrombie&...calin ya18.11.09
A New Scambill@hotmail.com03.11.09
VM eMailbill@hotmail.com30.10.09
text.news server seems to have gone phutTim W01.10.09
Virgin!bill@hotmail.com30.09.09
eMail Madnessbill@hotmail.com26.09.09
You are not connected to the internet.bill@hotmail.com16.07.09
eMail Down Againbill@hotmail.com15.07.09
alt.binaries.multimediabob@aol.com08.07.09
It goes up to 11!Alec Beanse17.02.09
eMailbill@hotmail.com10.01.09
PhotoPrintingbill@hotmail.com01.12.08
Leaving virgin.net - will I loose e-mail address?gustavfenk@google...06.11.08
eMails Dead Againbill@hotmail.com06.10.08
An upgrade, but it's up to you to spot the diff...Dave (Sgt. Pepper)03.10.08
urgent .net jobssonu01.10.08
Parents and Childrensugitha05.08.08
Illegal Music Downloadsbill@hotmail.com04.07.08
Service Pack 3 for XPDave (Sgt. Pepper)16.05.08
Phormingbill@hotmail.com15.05.08
XP - Service Pack 3?bill@hotmail.com21.02.08
Spam Warning.bill@hotmail.com11.07.07
No messageslethe26.06.07
iRackbill@hotmail.com01.06.07
Virgin Mediabill@hotmail.com07.05.07
If you want a copy of XP buy now - it's death h...bill@hotmail.com22.04.07
It's all coming togetherbill@hotmail.com29.01.07
Oh bloody hell I'm back on Virgin by default!David Brzeski & J...27.01.07
for elga: very colorful news - nof kus - (1/1)larry24.01.07
Road Congestion Charge Petitionbill@hotmail.com15.01.07
Exchange status vs speedStu08.01.07
Please write a reviewStu08.01.07
A Christmas CardJean22.12.06
Scream ISP ForumJohn Cletheroe16.11.06
BundlesJohn Cletheroe13.11.06
Broken Javascriptphil@isham-resear...10.11.06
Broken outgoing email anyone?falseadd@nowhere.com08.11.06
BOO!!!OldbieOne23.10.06
Spanish spam!Les Hemmings15.10.06
NG AccessDave Cox13.10.06
Re: 8mb is a joke (v irg in net good bye)bongo rule11.10.06
8mb is a joke (virgin net good bye)bongo rule11.10.06
ot just testing group postingbongo rule05.10.06
Anyone help?Jean04.10.06
Thinking of upgrading to 8Mbps - think again?vcnmxvcnmxcm03.10.06
Can't access my favourite websiteDave (Sgt. Pepper)30.09.06